Join us

Bible Study meets on Fridays at 10:30 a.m. or if you prefer to meet in the evening, Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m. (beginning Jan. 9). The studies are led by one of the pastors. The Tuesday and Friday studies duplicate one another. The schedule of scriptures until Lent is:

Friday, Dec. 29 @ 10:30 a.m.
Introduction to John
John 1:1-18

Friday, Jan. 5 @ 10:30 a.m.
John 1:19-34

Tuesday, Jan. 9 @ 7:00 p.m.
Introduction to John
John 2:1-11 Wedding at Cana

Friday, Jan. 12 @ 10:30 a.m.
John 2:1-11 Wedding at Cana

Tuesday, Jan. 16 @ 7:00 p.m.
John 2:13-25 Jesus Cleanses the Temple

Friday, Jan. 19 @ 10:30 a.m.
John 2:13-25 Jesus Cleanses the Temple

Tuesday, Jan. 23 @ 7:00 p.m.
John 3:1-21 Nicodemus

Friday, Jan. 27 @ 10:30 a.m.
John 3:1-21 Nicodemus

Tuesday, Jan 30 @ 7:00 p.m.
John 4:1-42 Woman at the Well

Friday, Feb. 2 @ 10:30 a.m.
John 4:1-42 Woman at the Well

Tuesday, Feb. 6 @ 7:00 p.m.
John 9:1-41 The Man Born Blind

Friday, Feb. 10 @ 10:30 a.m.
John 9:1-41 The Man Born Blind